Uncategorized

REBLOG: 20 Things I Hate About You (10 Things I Hate About You Revised)

I hate the way you talk to me,
And the way you cut your hair

I hate the way you look at me,
I hate it when you stare

I hate the way I tell you stuff,
I hate it when you pay no attention

I hate it when you don’t have time for me
And the way you let it be

I hate the way you show your feelings,
I hate it when I feel unloved

I hate how insensitive you are at times,
And the way you don’t notice it

I hate it when you do what you always do,
I hate the way I say “okay” even if it’s totally untrue

I hate it when I tell you how I feel,
And the way you read my mind

I hate it when you sleep early,
I hate the way you say goodbye

I hate it when you tell stories,
And the way it makes me laugh

I hate the way you make me wait,
I hate it when you don’t come back

I hate it when we don’t talk
And the fact that you’re cool with it

I hate you so much it makes me sick,
It even makes me rhyme

I hate the way you are always right,
I hate it when you lie

I hate it when you make me laugh,
Even worse when you make me cry

I hate it when you say you miss me
And the way you don’t do anything about it

I hate the way you say you love me
I hate it when I sometimes doubt it

I hate the way I hate mostly everything you do
And the fact that I’m still madly in love with you

I hate it when you’re not around,
And the fact that you didn’t call

But mostly I hate the way I don’t hate you,
not even close..
not even a little bit..
not even at all.

tumblr_n4yavb4MoQ1qec5vxo3_r1_250

credits to the owner

Leave a Reply

